Wirtschaftsverzeichnis

Haus Christina
Haus Christina

Alfred Winkler jun.

+43 4713 2505-0
hauschristina-winkler@aon.at
Neusach 91
9762 Weissensee
Ferienwohnung Sonnleiten Weissensee

Fian / Wobovnik

+43 4713 2047
+43 4713 2454
fian@direkt.at
Techendorf 46
9762 Weissensee
Ferienhotel Haus am See

Sonja Berger

+43 4713 2222-0
+43 4713 2222-8
hotel@haus-am-see.at
Techendorf 73
9762 Weissensee
Haus Edelweiss
Haus Edelweiss

Norbert Jank

+43 4713 2115
info@pensionedelweiss.at
Neusach 67
9762 Weissensee
Ferienwohnung Herzog

Reinhold Herzog

+43 4713 25910
reinhold.herzog@aon.at
Neusach 25
9762 Weissensee
Haus Jakober
Haus Jakober
,

Familie Knaller

+43 4713 2262
+43 4713 2262-20
info@hausjakober.at
Neusach 12
9762 Weissensee
Hotel Ferienhaus Kolbitsch ***
,

Familie Winkler

+43 4713 31110
+43 4713 31185
info@hotel-kolbitsch.at
Oberdorf 6
9762 Weissensee
Pension Mitterer
Pension Mitterer

Familie Mitterer

+43 4713 2143
+43 4713 2143-5
pension.mitterer@aon.at
Naggl 5
9762 Weissensee
Ferienhaus Knaller
Ferienhaus Knaller
,

Familie Müller

+43 660 1964 700
info@weissensee-knaller.at
Karl Stark Weg / Neusach 20
9762 Weissensee
Haus Waldfriede
Haus Waldfriede

Inge Fercher

+43 512 5351 555
haus.waldfriede@aon.at
Neusach 39
9762 Weissensee
Hotel Regitnig **** Weissensee

Familie Eder

+43 4713 2225
+43 4713 2225-4
info@hotel-regitnig.at
Techendorf 33
9762 Weissensee
Hotel VITAL Arlbergerhof ***

Familie Schwarzenbacher

+43 4713 2280
+43 4713 2465
info@arlbergerhof.at
Gatschach 47
9762 Weissensee
Pfeiferhof
Pfeiferhof

Helmut Winkler

http://www.pfeiferhof.at
+43 4713 2274
+43 4713 2554
pfeiferhof@speed.at
Oberdorf 4
9762 Weissensee
Landhaus Vogel
Landhaus Vogel

Frau Wernitznig

+43 4713 2501
wernitznigch@gmx.at
Oberdorf 64
9762 Weissensee
Haus Pirkebner
Haus Pirkebner
,

Familie Hans Pirkebner

+43 4713 2104
+43 4713 2104-1
info@pirkebner-weissensee.at
Naggl 17
9762 Weissensee
Haus Aichholzer
Haus Aichholzer

Marlies Aichholzer

+43 4713 2463
haus.aichholzer@utanet.at
Neusach 89
9762 Weissensee
Hotel Gasthof Weissensee ***S
,

Familie Koch

+43 4713 2214
+43 4713 2170
fam.koch@gasthofweissensee.at
Gatschach 3
9762 Weissensee
Sonnenhof – Raderhof

Stefan Domenig

+43 4713 2112
+43 4713 2112-10
sonnenhof@urlaubambauernhof.com
Naggl 15
9762 Weissensee
Hotel Bergheimat & Lipeter
,

Familie Lilg

http://www.lipeter.at
+43 4713 2247
info@lipeter.at
Techendorf 64 & 83
9762 Weissensee
Bootsbau Domenig & Bootsverleih

Familie Domenig

www.bootsbaudomenig.at
+43 4713 2114
info@bootsbaudomenig.at
, , ,
Neusach 30
9762 Weissensee
Pension Stampfer
Pension Stampfer

Hubert Stampfer

http://www.stampfer.net/
+43 4713 2248
+43 4713 2248-4
pension.stampfer@utanet.at
Oberdorf 17
9762 Weissensee
Seehaus Winkler & Haus Wiesengrund

Familie Winkler

+43 4713 2335
+43 4713 2335-88
office@seehauswinkler.at
Techendorf 76 + 92
9762 Weissensee
Seehotel Enzian ****

Familie Cieslar

+43 4713 2221
+43 4713 2221-430
office@seehotelenzian.at
Neusach 32
9762 Weissensee
Pension Untergasser ***

Manuela Martischnig

+43 4713 2270
pension.untergasser@direkt.at
Neusach 62
9762 Weissensee
Kraner’s Alpenhof – Hotel***
,

Familie Mösslacher

+43 4713 2062
+43 4713 2062-2
office@kraners-alpenhof.at
Oberdorf 13
9762 Weissensee
Ambiente-Stil-Hotel Wiesenhof

Johann Stiemitzer

+43 4713 2260
+43 4713 2260-4
info@hotel-wiesenhof.at
Gatschach 59
9762 Weissensee
Seehotel Kärntnerhof ***

Familie Domenig

+43 4713 2212
+43 4713 2212-3
info@kaerntnerhof.at
Techendorf 56
9762 Weissensee
Pension Stampferhof

Familie Georg Stampfer

+43 4713 2208
+43 4713 2208-8
stampferhof@direkt.at
Neusach 8
9762 Weissensee
Sulzerhof
Sulzerhof
,

Familie Rindler

+43 4713 2246
info@sulzerhof-weissensee.at
Oberdorf 42
9762 Weissensee
Gasthof Messner
Gasthof Messner

Johann Roth

+43 4713 2341-4
gasthof-messner@aon.at
9762 Weissensee
Haus Astrid
Haus Astrid

Astrid Mayer

+43 4713 25933
info@das-haus-astrid.at
Oberdorf 46
9762 Weissensee
Hotel Moser – Ihr Hotel mit Herz

Familie Winkler

+43 4713 22310
+43 4713 2250
info@hotel-moser.at
Techendorf 17
9762 Weissensee
Hotel Die Forelle ****
,

Familie Müller

+43 4713 2356
+43 4713 2356-8
info@forellemueller.at
Techendorf 80
9762 Weissensee
Pension und Ferienhaus Winkler Tuschnig
,

Familie Winkler

+43 4713 2415
+43 4713 2415-12
info@winkler-tuschnig.at
Gatschach 72
9762 Weissensee
Camping Knaller
Camping Knaller

Familie Knaller

http://www.knaller.at
+43 4713 2234-22
+43 4713 2234-11
rezeption@knaller.at
Techendorf 16
9762 Weissensee
Seehaus Verena
Seehaus Verena

Verena Seeland-Koch

+43 664 1951768
info@seehaus-verena.at
Gatschach 61
9762 Weissensee
Haus Fischer
Haus Fischer

Familie Schininger

+43 47132045
info@fischer-weissensee.at
Techendorf 21
9762 Weissensee
Seecamping Müller
Seecamping Müller

Familie E. u. H. Müller

+43 4713 2282
info@seecamping-weissensee.at
Oberdorf
9762 Weissensee
Haus Arkade und Das Refugium

Personengemeinschaft Müller

+43 4713 2216
info@arkade-weissensee.at
Techendorf 93 und 104
9762 Weissensee
Draxl-Hof
Draxl-Hof

Fam. Oberlechner / Fam. Bernkopf

http://www.draxl-hof.at
+43 4713 2302
+43 4713 2302-50
weissensee@draxl-hof.at
Neusach 10
9762 Weissensee
Ferienhof Obergasser

Familie Lilg - Obergasser

http://www.obergasser.at
+43 4713 2265
+43 4713 2265-60
info@obergasser.at
Neusach 19 + 52
9762 Weissensee
Pension Feidl
Pension Feidl
,

Familie Zöhrer

+43 4713 2319
+43 4713 2319-17
info@feidl-weissensee.at
Techendorf 4-5
9762 Weissensee
Gästehaus & Reiterhof Nemast
,

Familie Walker

http://www.nemast.at/
+43 664 1672328
info@nemast.at
Techendorf 3
9762 Weissensee
Hotel Harrida
Hotel Harrida

Irma Kolouch

http://www.harrida.at/
+43 4713 2203
+43 4713 2203-18
hotel@harrida.at
Techendorf
9762 Weissensee
Seehaus Sommerheim ***

Familie Gatternig

+43 4713 2068
+43 4713 2068-8
info@seehaus-sommerheim.at
Techendorf 36
9762 Weissensee
Pension Seeheim
Pension Seeheim

Familie Morgenfurt

+43 4713 2258-1
+43 4713 2258-4
pensionseeheim@strizo.at
Techendorf 34
9762 Weissensee
Ferienhaus Morgenfurt

Petra & Werner Morgenfurt

+43 4713 2339
info@morgenfurt.at
Oberdorf 2
9762 Weissensee
Ferienhaus Morgenrot

Inge Berger

+43 4713 2004
inge_berger@utanet.at
Techendorf 73
9762 Weissensee
Haus am Mühlbach
Haus am Mühlbach
www.hausammuehlbach.at
+43 4713 2114
info@hausammuehlbach.at
Neusach 30
9762 Weißensee
Biohotel Gralhof
Biohotel Gralhof
,

Almhut Knaller

http://www.gralhof.at/
+43 4713 2213
+43 4713 2170
gralhof@aon.at
Neusach 7
9762 Weissensee
Familienhotel Kreuzwirt ****

Familie Aigner

+43 4713 2206
+43 4713 2206-50
info@hotelkreuzwirt.at
Haus Heimat
Haus Heimat
,

Familie Winkler

+43 4713 2267
+43 4713 2267-4
winkler@techendorf.at
Techendorf 51
9762 Weissensee
Weissenseerhof Hotels

GF Florian Klinger

+43 4713 2219
rezeption@weissenseerhof.at
Neusach 18
9762 Weissensee
Ferienhof Hoffmann
Ferienhof Hoffmann

Johann Brandner

+43 4713 2264
+43 4713 2264-0
info@ferienhof-hoffmann.at
Neusach 2/15
9762 Weissensee
Schulers Weinstube & Haus Auenbach

Familie Hoffmann

+43 4713 2293
+43 4713 2293-4
schulers.weinstube@aon.at
Techendorf 54
9762 Weissensee
Ferienhotel Nagglerhof
,

Familie Robert Lilg

http://www.nagglerhof.at
+43 4713 2106
+43 4713 2106-4
info@nagglerhof.com
Naggl 2
9762 Weissensee
Grüner Baum
Grüner Baum

Fam. Klaus Mösslacher

+43 4713 2446
+43 4713 2446-6
info@gruenerbaum-weissensee.at
Techendorf
9762 Weissensee
Haus Binter
Haus Binter

Familie Rupitsch

+43 4713 2361
+43 4713 2361-4
haus-binter@aon.at
Neusach 13
9762 Weissensee